This post is also available in: enEnglish

Actualidad JurídicaPropiedad IntelectualCompetenciaLaboralDeporte

Antonio Barba

Socio

Partner

antonio.barba@cuatrecasas.com

10 artículos

Esther De Félix

Socia

Partner

esther.defelix@cuatrecasas.com

5 artículos

Iñigo de Luisa

Socio

Partner

inigo.deluisa@cuatrecasas.com

2 artículos

Ismael González

Socio

Partner

ismael.gonzalez@cuatrecasas.com

Luis Bravo

Socio

Partner

luis.bravo@cuatrecasas.com

2 artículos

Rebeca Rodríguez

Socia

Partner

rebeca.rodriguez@cuatrecasas.com

1 artículos

Fernando Mínguez

Socio

Partner

fernando.minguez@cuatrecasas.com

7 artículos

Paul Hitchings

Socio

Partner

paul.hitchings@cuatrecasas.com

3 artículos

Ramon Palà Moncusí

Asociado

Associate

ramon.pala@cuatrecasas.com

María Pérez Carrillo

Asociada

Associate

maria.perez@cuatrecasas.com

2 artículos

Daniel Cuyás

Asociado

Associate

daniel.cuyas@cuatrecasas.com

1 artículos

Patricia Ibáñez

Asociada

Associate

patricia.ibanez@cuatrecasas.com

2 artículos

María Pérez de Prada

Asociada

Associate

maria.perezdeprada@cuatrecasas.com

1 artículos

María Cecilia Páez

Paralegal

Paralegal

mariacecilia.paezmontero@cuatrecasas.com

3 artículos

Albert Agustinoy

Socio

Partner

albert.agustinoy@cuatrecasas.com

1 artículos

Álvaro Bourkaib

Socio

Partner

alvaro.bourkaib@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Llevat

Socio

Partner

jorge.llevat@cuatrecasas.com

Alejandro Negro

Consejero

Counsel

alejandro.negro@cuatrecasas.com

Miquel Peguera

Consultor

Consultant

miquel.peguera@cuatrecasas.com

Jean-Yves Teindas

Asociado

Associate

jean-yves.teindas@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Monclús

Asociado

Associate

jorge.monclus@cuatrecasas.com

Sónia Queiróz Vaz

Asociada

Senior associate

sonia.queiroz.vaz@cuatrecasas.com

Claudia Morgado

Asociada

Associate

claudia.morgado@cuatrecasas.com

Pablo Ramírez

Asociado

Associate

pablo.ramirez@cuatrecasas.com

Clàudia Ros

Asociada

Associate

claudia.ros@cuatrecasas.com

Pedro Méndez de Vigo

Asociado

Associate

pedro.mendezdevigo@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Albiol

Asociada

Associate

cristina.albiol@cuatrecasas.com

Sergi Gálvez

Asociado

Associate

sergi.galvez@cuatrecasas.com

Clara Sánchez

Asociada

Associate

clara.sanchez@cuatrecasas.com

Marta Zaballos

Asociada

Associate

marta.zaballos@cuatrecasas.com

Ana Sánchez

Asociada

Associate

ana.sanchezrodriguez@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Olesti

Asociada

Associate

cristina.olesti@cuatrecasas.com

Adaya Esteban

Asociada

Associate

adaya.esteban@cuatrecasas.com

Teresa Isabel Gonçalves

Asociada

Associate

teresa.goncalves@cuatrecasas.com

Ane Alonso

Asociada

Associate

ane.alonso@cuatrecasas.com

Raúl Pérez

Graduado

Graduate

raul.perez@cuatrecasas.com

Alicia Costas

Graduada

Graduate

alicia.costas@cuatrecasas.com

Inés Cabañas

Prácticas

Trainee

ines.cabanas@cuatrecasas.com

Paula Conde

Prácticas

Trainee

paula.conde@cuatrecasas.com

João Diogo Quartilho

Prácticas

Intership

joao.quartilho@cuatrecasas.com

Cani Fernández

Socia

Partner

cani.fernandez@cuatrecasas.com

Andrew Ward

Socio

Partner

andrew.ward@cuatrecasas.com

Irene Moreno-Tapia

Consejera

Counsel

irene.moreno@cuatrecasas.com

5 artículos

Iratxe Aguirre de la Cavada

Asociada

Associate

iratxe.aguirre@cuatrecasas.com

María López

Asociada

Associate

maria.lopezridruejo@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Vila

Asociada

Associate

cristina.vila@cuatrecasas.com

3 artículos

Alexandre Picón

Asociado

Associate

alexandre.picon@cuatrecasas.com

Mireia Prat

Asociada

Associate

mireia.prat@cuatrecasas.com

Marta Simón

Asociada

Associate

marta.simon@cuatrecasas.com

Claudia Valdés Schliephake

Asociada

Associate

claudia.valdesschliephake@cuatrecasas.com

Pedro López

Graduado

Graduate

pedro.lopez@cuatrecasas.com

Victoria Rivas

Graduada

Graduate

victoria.rivas@cuatrecasas.com

Joaquim Candel

Prácticas

Trainee

joaquim.candel@cuatrecasas.com

Camila Sánchez

Prácticas

Trainee

camila.sanchez@cuatrecasas.com

Marie Trapet

Prácticas

Intership

marie.trapet@cuatrecasas.com

Pablo García Vázquez

Prácticas

Intership

Jordi Puigbó

Socio

Partner

jordi.puigbo@cuatrecasas.com

Javier Molina

Socio

Partner

javier.molina@cuatrecasas.com

Guillermo García

Socio

Partner

guillermo.garcia@cuatrecasas.com

Lara Vivas

Socia

Partner

lara.vivas@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Aranaz

Socio

Partner

jorge.aranaz@cuatrecasas.com

Rubén Agote

Socio

Partner

ruben.agote@cuatrecasas.com

Rubén Doctor

Socio

Partner

ruben.doctor@cuatrecasas.com

Valentín García

Socio

Partner

valentin.garcia@cuatrecasas.com

Ricardo Mínguez

Consejero

Counsel

ricardo.minguez@cuatrecasas.com

José Manuel Ortiz

Consejero

Counsel

josemanuel.ortiz@cuatrecasas.com

Jennifer Bel

Asociada

Associate

jennifer.bel@cuatrecasas.com

Iván Preciado

Asociado

Associate

ivan.preciado@cuatrecasas.com

Patricia Madrona

Asociada

Associate

patricia.madronagarcia@cuatrecasas.com

Ana Campos

Asociada

Associate

ana.campos@cuatrecasas.com

Almudena Batista Jiménez

Asociada

Associate

almudena.jimenez@cuatrecasas.com

Sergi Gálvez

Asociado

Associate

sergi.galvez@cuatrecasas.com

Álvaro Fernández

Asociado

Associate

Elisabet Calzada

Asociada

Associate

elisabet.calzada@cuatrecasas.com

Blanca Vives

Asociada

Associate

blanca.vives@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Rodríguez

Asociada

Associate

cristina.rodriguezelias@cuatrecasas.com

Irene Gombau

Asociada

Associate

irene.gombau@cuatrecasas.com

Jaime Pavía

Asociado

Associate

jaime.pavia@cuatrecasas.com

Mª Teresa Salinas

Asociada

Associate

mteresa.salinas@cuatrecasas.com

Otger Suriol

Asociado

Associate

otger.suriol@cuatrecasas.com

Pedro Méndez de Vigo

Asociado

Associate

pedro.mendezdevigo@cuatrecasas.com

María Pilar Bover

Asociada

Associate

mariapilar.bover@cuatrecasas.com

1 artículos

Marta Villaverde

Asociada

Associate

marta.villaverde@cuatrecasas.com

José María Martínez

Asociado

Associate

josemaria.martinez@cuatrecasas.com

Lucía Aragüez

Asociada

Associate

lucia.araguez@cuatrecasas.com

Alberto Fortún

Socio

Partner

alberto.fortun@cuatrecasas.com

Alejandro Negro

Consejero

Counsel

alejandro.negro@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Pecourt

Socio

Partner

jorge.pecourt@cuatrecasas.com

Roberto Álvarez

Socio

Partner

roberto.alvarezmartinez@cuatrecasas.com

Bartolomé Sánchez

Consejero

counselor

bartolome.sanchez@cuatrecasas.com

Jaime Pavía

Asociado

Associate

jaime.pavia@cuatrecasas.com

Jesús García

Asociado

Associate

jesus.garcia@cuatrecasas.com

Santiago Mosquera

Asociado

Associate

santiago.mosquera@cuatrecasas.com

Carles Quindós

Asociado

Associate

carles.quindos@cuatrecasas.com

Jean-Yves Teindas

Asociado

Associate

jean-yves.teindas@cuatrecasas.com

Paula Benéitez

Asociada

Associate

paula.beneitez@cuatrecasas.com

Carlos Posadas

Asociado

Associate

carlos.posadas@cuatrecasas.com

This post is also available in: enEnglish