This post is also available in: Español

Legal DevelopmentsIntellectual PropertyCompetitionLabor and EmploymentSports and EntertainmentCapital Markets

Antonio Barba

Socio

Partner

antonio.barba@cuatrecasas.com

10 posts

Esther De Félix

Socia

Partner

esther.defelix@cuatrecasas.com

5 posts

Iñigo de Luisa

Socio

Partner

inigo.deluisa@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Ismael González

Socio

Partner

ismael.gonzalez@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Luis Bravo

Socio

Partner

luis.bravo@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Rebeca Rodríguez

Socia

Partner

rebeca.rodriguez@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Fernando Mínguez

Socio

Partner

fernando.minguez@cuatrecasas.com

7 posts

Paul Hitchings

Socio

Partner

paul.hitchings@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Ramon Palà Moncusí

Asociado

Associate

ramon.pala@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

María Pérez Carrillo

Socia

Partner

maria.perez@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Daniel Cuyás

Asociado

Associate

daniel.cuyas@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Patricia Ibáñez

Asociada

Associate

patricia.ibanez@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

María Pérez de Prada

Asociada

Associate

maria.perezdeprada@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

María Cecilia Páez

Paralegal

Paralegal

mariacecilia.paezmontero@cuatrecasas.com

3 posts

Albert Agustinoy

Socio

Partner

albert.agustinoy@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Álvaro Bourkaib

Socio

Partner

alvaro.bourkaib@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Llevat

Socio

Partner

jorge.llevat@cuatrecasas.com

Alejandro Negro

Consejero

Counsel

alejandro.negro@cuatrecasas.com

Miquel Peguera

Consultor

Consultant

miquel.peguera@cuatrecasas.com

Jean-Yves Teindas

Socio

Partner

jean-yves.teindas@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Monclús

Asociado

Associate

jorge.monclus@cuatrecasas.com

Claudia Morgado

Asociada

Associate

claudia.morgado@cuatrecasas.com

Pablo Ramírez

Asociado

Associate

pablo.ramirez@cuatrecasas.com

Pedro Méndez de Vigo

Asociado

Associate

pedro.mendezdevigo@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Albiol

Asociada

Associate

cristina.albiol@cuatrecasas.com

Sergi Gálvez

Asociado

Associate

sergi.galvez@cuatrecasas.com

Clara Sánchez

Asociada

Associate

clara.sanchez@cuatrecasas.com

Marta Zaballos

Asociada

Associate

marta.zaballos@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Olesti

Asociada

Associate

cristina.olesti@cuatrecasas.com

Adaya Esteban

Asociada

Associate

adaya.esteban@cuatrecasas.com

Raúl Pérez

Asociado

Associate

raul.perez@cuatrecasas.com

Alicia Costas

Graduada

Graduate

alicia.costas@cuatrecasas.com

Alba Gubía

Prácticas

Intership

alba.gubia@cuatrecasas.com

Celia Arce

Communication Manager

Communication Manager

celia.arce@cuatrecasas.com

+34 91 524 77 67
+34 680 85 91 63

Diego García

Prácticas

Trainee

diego.garciaadanez@cuatrecasas.com

Floriane Sement

Prácticas

Trainee

floriane.sement@cuatrecasas.com

Luís Bardalo e Sá

Asociado

Associate

luis.sa@cuatrecasas.com

María Pérez Carrillo

Socia

Partner

maria.perez@cuatrecasas.com

2 posts

Marie Trapet

Prácticas

Intership

marie.trapet@cuatrecasas.com

Pablo García Vázquez

Graduado

Graduate

pablo.garciavazquez@cuatrecasas.com

Patricia Alvite

Communications Specialist

Communications Specialist

patricia.alvite@cuatrecasas.com

+34 93 312 95 91
+34 619 88 72 64

Patricia Pérez Fernández

Asociada

Associate

patricia.perez@cuatrecasas.com

Pedro Marques Bom

Socio

Partner

pedro.bom@cuatrecasas.com

pruebastrazada

Cargo de prueba

pruebastrazada@prueba.com

Jordi Puigbó

Socio

Partner

jordi.puigbo@cuatrecasas.com

Javier Molina

Socio

Partner

javier.molina@cuatrecasas.com

Guillermo García

Socio

Partner

guillermo.garcia@cuatrecasas.com

Lara Vivas

Socia

Partner

lara.vivas@cuatrecasas.com

Jorge Aranaz

Socio

Partner

jorge.aranaz@cuatrecasas.com

Rubén Agote

Socio

Partner

ruben.agote@cuatrecasas.com

Rubén Doctor

Socio

Partner

ruben.doctor@cuatrecasas.com

Valentín García

Socio

Partner

valentin.garcia@cuatrecasas.com

Ricardo Mínguez

Consejero

Counsel

ricardo.minguez@cuatrecasas.com

Jennifer Bel

Asociada

Associate

jennifer.bel@cuatrecasas.com

Iván Preciado

Asociado

Associate

ivan.preciado@cuatrecasas.com

Patricia Madrona

Asociada

Associate

patricia.madronagarcia@cuatrecasas.com

Ana Campos

Asociada

Associate

ana.campos@cuatrecasas.com

Almudena Batista Jiménez

Asociada

Associate

almudena.jimenez@cuatrecasas.com

Álvaro Fernández

Asociado

Associate

alvaro.fernandez@cuatrecasas.com

Elisabet Calzada

Asociada

Associate

elisabet.calzada@cuatrecasas.com

Blanca Vives

Asociada

Associate

blanca.vives@cuatrecasas.com

Cristina Rodríguez

Asociada

Associate

cristina.rodriguezelias@cuatrecasas.com

Irene Gombau

Asociada

Associate

irene.gombau@cuatrecasas.com

Jaime Pavía

Asociado

Associate

jaime.pavia@cuatrecasas.com

Mª Teresa Salinas

Asociada

Associate

mteresa.salinas@cuatrecasas.com

Otger Suriol

Asociado

Associate

otger.suriol@cuatrecasas.com

Pedro Méndez de Vigo

Asociado

Associate

pedro.mendezdevigo@cuatrecasas.com

María Pilar Bover

Asociada

Associate

mariapilar.bover@cuatrecasas.com

1 posts

Marta Villaverde

Asociada

Associate

marta.villaverde@cuatrecasas.com

José María Martínez

Asociado

Associate

josemaria.martinez@cuatrecasas.com

Celia Arce

Communication Manager

Communication Manager

celia.arce@cuatrecasas.com

+34 91 524 77 67
+34 680 85 91 63

deportivo

Área derecho Deportivo

Inés Cabañas

Prácticas

Trainee

ines.cabanas@cuatrecasas.com

Lidia Margareto

Asociada

Associate

lidia.margareto@cuatrecasas.com

Miguel Ángel Orozco

Asociado

Associate

miguelangel.orozco@cuatrecasas.com

Patricia Alvite

Communications Specialist

Communications Specialist

patricia.alvite@cuatrecasas.com

+34 93 312 95 91
+34 619 88 72 64

pruebastrazada

Cargo de prueba

pruebastrazada@prueba.com

Gerard Correig

Socio

Partner

gerard.correig@cuatrecasas.com

Pere Kirchner

Socio

Partner

p.kirchner@cuatrecasas.com

Juan Aguayo

Socio

Partner

juan.aguayo@cuatrecasas.com

Jose Luis Rodriguez

Socio

Partner

joseluis.rodriguez@cuatrecasas.com

Ignacio Escriva

Socio

Partner

ignacio.escrivaderomani@cuatrecasas.com

Roger Freixes

Asociado

Associate

roger.freixes@cuatrecasas.com

6 posts

Julia Signes

Asociado

Associate

julia.signes@cuatrecasas.com

Claudio Hoyos

Asociado

Associate

claudio.hoyos@cuatrecasas.com

Alejo Ortuño

Asociado

Associate

alejo.ortuno@cuatrecasas.com

Javier Rovira

Asociado

Associate

javier.rovira@cuatrecasas.com

This post is also available in: Español