Editores y autores

 Editores


 

Albert Agustinoy
Albert Agustinoy

Socio
LinkedIn
albert.agustinoy@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ABOF_ Alvaro bourkaib_web

Álvaro Bourkaib

Socio
LinkedIn
alvaro.bourkaib@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alejandro Negro
Alejandro Negro

Consejero
LinkedIn
Alejandro.negro@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jorge Monclús
Jorge Monclús

Asociado sénior
LinkedIn
jorge.monclus@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 


Autores


 

Jorge Llevat
Jorge Llevat

Socio
LinkedIn
jorge.llevat@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jean-Yves Teindas
Jean-Yves Teindas

Asociado sénior
LinkedIn
jean-yves.teindas@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

Sergio Sanfulgencio
Sergio Sanfulgencio

Asociado
LinkedIn
Sergio.sanfulgencio@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

Daniel Urbán
Daniel Urbán

Asociado
LinkedIn
daniel.urban@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

Pablo Ramírez
Pablo Ramírez

Asociado
LinkedIn
pablo.ramirez@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

Elisa Lorenzo
Elisa Lorenzo

Asociada
LinkedIn
elisa.lorenzo@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

Clàudia Ros
Clàudia Ros

Asociada
LinkedIn
claudia.ros@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

Claudia Morgado

Claudia Morgado

Asociada
LinkedIn
claudia.morgado@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Blanca Puig

Abogada
LinkedIn
blanca.puig@cuatrecasas.com

 

 

 

 

COLG
Cristina Olesti

Becaria
LinkedIn
cristina.olesti@cuatrecasas.com 

 

 

 

 


Área de Conocimiento e Innovación


MPGP_web

 

Miquel Peguera 

Consultor

 

miquel.peguera@cuatrecasas.com 

 

 

 

 


Formulario de contacto





Su nombre (requerido)

Su e-mail (requerido)

Asunto

Su mensaje